Upgrade to Chrome Upgrade to Firefox Upgrade to Internet Explorer Upgrade to Safari

Business Insurance Team

Insuring customers and businesses for over 40 years

Business Insurance Team

At Davies Craddock, we have access to a wide range of insurers and products. Our highly skilled and experienced account executives and their account handlers have the wealth of knowledge to put your business needs first, which is always our priority.

Our team will be with you every step of the way from your initial consultation, through to claims assistance. We are committed to providing a high level of customer service at all times.

Zoe Williams

Zoe Williams

Commercial Insurance Manager

01554779418 zoe@daviescraddock.co.uk

Adrian Davies

Adrian Davies

Senior Account Executive

01554779420 adrian@daviescraddock.co.uk

Graeme Fox

Graeme Fox

Senior Account Executive

01554779424 graeme@daviescraddock.co.uk

Nick Owen

Nick Owen

Small Business Executive

01554779417 nick@daviescraddock.co.uk

Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

Senior Account Executive

01554779428 ryan@daviescraddock.co.uk

Lisa Roberts

Lisa Roberts

Account Handler

01554779425 lisa@daviescraddock.co.uk

Sophie Anderson

Sophie Anderson

Small Business Administrator

01554779421 sophie@daviescraddock.co.uk

Lianne Gower

Lianne Gower

Claims Processing Administrators

01554779423 lianne@daviescraddock.co.uk

Stacey Netterfield

Stacey Netterfield

Small Business Claims Processing Administrator

01554779411 stacey@daviescraddock.co.uk

Jody Bruines

Jody Bruines

Small Business Administrator

01554779427 jody@daviescraddock.co.uk

Our Insurance Providers

We have strong relationships with over 100 insurance providers, no matter how complex your risk, we’ve got it covered.

Allianz Logo
Axa Logo
LV= Logo
Zurich Logo
Contact us today for expert advice and a free, no obligation quote 01554 778899, or Contact us