Upgrade to Chrome Upgrade to Firefox Upgrade to Internet Explorer Upgrade to Safari

Personal Insurance Team

Insuring customers and businesses for over 40 years

Personal Insurance Team

Our dedicated personal lines department are highly trained in all aspects of personal insurance including car, home and travel. With access to a large panel of insurers, our aim is to find you a quote that will suit your needs and requirements, at a competitive rate.

We treat our customers fairly and make sure they receive a high level of customer service as standard. The quote you receive, will be the best possible price available to us via our panel of insurers.

Julie Walters

Julie Walters

Personal Insurance Manager

01554779400 julie@daviescraddock.co.uk

Steffan Day

Steffan Day

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779414 steffan@daviescraddock.co.uk

Lauren Rees

Lauren Rees

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779409 lauren@daviescraddock.co.uk

Laura Thomas

Laura Thomas

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779405 laura@daviescraddock.co.uk

Linda Thomas

Linda Thomas

Renewal Administrator

01554779415 linda@daviescraddock.co.uk

Linda Howell

Linda Howell

Renewal Administrator

01554779446 lindah@daviescraddock.co.uk

Gaynor Lynch

Gaynor Lynch

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779406 gaynor@daviescraddock.co.uk

Mia Morgan

Mia Morgan

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779408 mia@daviescraddock.co.uk

Conor Dawson

Conor Dawson

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779443 conor@daviescraddock.co.uk

Jonathan Williams

Jonathan Williams

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779449 jonathan@daviescraddock.co.uk

Sandra Davies

Sandra Davies

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779404 sandra@daviescraddock.co.uk

Liz Williams

Liz Williams

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779410 liz@daviescraddock.co.uk

Helen Morris

Helen Morris

Personal Insurance Administrator

01554779407 helen@daviescraddock.co.uk

Alex Huge

Alex Huge

Personal Insurance Advisor

Admin & Accounts

Wendy Lewis

Wendy Lewis

Accounts Officer

Tia Thorn

Tia Thorn

Admin Assistant

Our Insurance Providers

We have strong relationships with over 100 insurance providers, no matter how complex your risk, we’ve got it covered.

Allianz Logo
Axa Logo
LV= Logo
Zurich Logo
Contact us today for expert advice and a free, no obligation quote 01554 778899, or Contact us