Upgrade to Chrome Upgrade to Firefox Upgrade to Internet Explorer Upgrade to Safari

Personal Insurance Team

Insuring customers and businesses for over 40 years

Personal Insurance Team

Our dedicated personal lines department are highly trained in all aspects of personal insurance including car, home and travel. With access to a large panel of insurers, our aim is to find you a quote that will suit your needs and requirements, at a competitive rate.

We treat our customers fairly and make sure they receive a high level of customer service as standard. The quote you receive, will be the best possible price available to us via our panel of insurers.

Julie Walters

Julie Walters

Personal Insurance Manager

01554779400 julie@daviescraddock.co.uk

Steffan Day

Steffan Day

Personal Insurance Manager

01554779447 steffan@daviescraddock.co.uk

Lauren Rees

Lauren Rees

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779409 lauren@daviescraddock.co.uk

Linda Howell

Linda Howell

Renewal Administrator

01554779448 lindah@daviescraddock.co.uk

Liam Bartlett

Liam Bartlett

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779446 liam@daviescraddock.co.uk

Rowan Brinn-Davies

Rowan Brinn-Davies

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779404 rowan@daviescraddock.co.uk

Emily Page

Emily Page

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779406 emily@daviescraddock.co.uk

Jonathan Williams

Jonathan Williams

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779449 jonathan@daviescraddock.co.uk

Liz Williams

Liz Williams

Personal Insurance Advisor

01554779410 liz@daviescraddock.co.uk

Helen Morris

Helen Morris

Personal Insurance Administrator

01554779407 helen@daviescraddock.co.uk

Admin & Accounts

Tyrina Davies

Tyrina Davies

Admin Assistant

Wendy Lewis

Wendy Lewis

Accounts Officer

Our Insurance Providers

We have strong relationships with over 100 insurance providers, no matter how complex your risk, we’ve got it covered.

Allianz Logo
Axa Logo
LV= Logo
Zurich Logo
Contact us today for expert advice and a free, no obligation quote 01554 778899, or Contact us